Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20

Organized in collaboration with TCM by Karnataka State Cricket Association, Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 boasts a reputation of being the most-watched domestic tournament of 2023 with broadcast traction of more than 3 crore unique viewers just by its second season. TCM has held exclusive commercial and broadcasting rights since the tournament’s inception in 2022 and handles end-to-end execution of the event including sponsorship management, hospitality, event operations, ticketing, broadcast, and overall marketing.

Sher-E-Punjab T20

As the Punjab Cricket Association unravelled the tournament’s debut season in 2023, Sher-E-Punjab was quick to become a massive success with 2 crore unique viewers via broadcast. In the days leading up to the tournament, legendary cricketers and current Indian players promoted the event as part of our social media campaign which brought in tremendous fan engagement. Soon, this became the most highly anticipated tournament in its native state of Punjab and resulted in a turnout of over 15000 people during the final match. TCM holds the commercial and broadcasting rights for Sher-E-Punjab.

Andhra Premier League

The Andhra Premier League is a domestic T20 league hosted in Vizag, Andhra Pradesh. The marquee event saw its inception in 2022 and became a humongous success with viewership and engagement across platforms being in millions. TCM bagged broadcasting and commercial rights, bringing in hugely substantial sponsorships and world-class broadcasting of the event on Star Sports and streaming on FanCode.

Other Domestic Events

Some of the other popular T20 domestic tournaments that we are exclusive commercial partners for include:

Mizoram Men's T-20

KCA Club Championship

Pondicherry Men's 10 overs

Pondicherry Women's 10 overs

Odisha Men's T-20

Pondicherry Men's T-20 (D/N)

Pondicherry Women's T-20

UTCA Men's Shaheed Chandrashekhar Azad Memorial T20 Cricket Tournament

Assam Women's T20 Challenger Trophy 2023

Assam Men's T20 Challenger Trophy 2023

Kerala Men's President's Cup T20